Parent Page

Welcome to

Pisces Sushi & Global Bistro

Modern casual fine dining restaurant that features
global cuisine and global inspired sushi rolls

Restaurant Hours

Closed Mondays

Tuesday, Wednesday and Sunday from 12 noon to 10pm
Thursday to Saturday from 12 noon to 11pm

– First Section

Tampa Bay's Best

Pisces Sushi & Global Bistro

 

 

Congratulations to the Pisces Team for winning the Grand Jury Award at the Sushi Battle 2016!
This WIN would have not been possible with out all of your dedication.

The Winning Roll…

emperor-roll
Massachusetts Sea Scallops, Panko Asparagus, Avocado, Cream Cheese, topped with Yellow-tail, Yuzu Salmon Mouse, Saffron Miso, Chipolte and Roasted Garlic sauce.

Read More

– Happy Hour

Happy Hour

Join Us

Happy Hour

Sundays – Happy Hour All Day
For Limited Time Only

Tuesdays to Sunday from 12:00 pm – 6:00 pm
$2 Bud Light, $3 Draft Sapporo and $3 Kirin Bottles
$3 House Wines
$4 Large Hot Sake
$3 Well Drinks
$3 Mimosas (all Flavors)

Tuesday to Sunday from 3:00 pm – 6:00 pm
$4 Selected Tapas and Sushi Rolls

California, Mexican, Alaskan, Bagel, Salmon Crunch, Tampa,
Vegan and Sweet Potato Sushi Rolls, Edamame, Vegetable Spring Rolls,
Fried Pork Dumplings, Miso Soup

Tuesday  is Hospitality Night 
Happy Hour all day to everyone in the
Hospitality industry with proof of employment

Wine Down Wednesdays All Day
Enjoy half off selected bottles of wine

– Entertainment Section

Live music on the patio

Pisces Sushi & Global Bistro

October 2017 Schedule

Thursday, October 5 – Rene Schlegel
7:30pm -10:30pm

Friday, October 6 – Jessica Rose
7:30pm – 10:30pm

Saturday, October 7 – Mitch Duval
7:30pm – 10:30pm

Sunday, October 8 – Taylor Reed
6:30 – 9:30pm

Thursday, October 12 – Peter Suarez
7:30pm -10:30pm

Friday, October 13 – Mark Duran
7:30pm – 10:30pm

Saturday, October 14 – Jessica Rose
7:30pm – 10:30pm

Sunday, October 15 – Steve Isaac
6:30 – 9:30pm

Thursday, October 19 – Brian Leneschmidt
7:30pm – 10:30pm

Friday, October 20 – Mitch Duval
7:30pm -10:30pm

Saturday, October 21 – BLU
7:30pm -10:30pm

Sunday, October 22 – Mark Doran
6:30 – 9:30pm

Thursday, October 26 – Nathan Allen
7:30pm – 10:30pm

Friday, October 27 – Peter Suarez
7:30pm -10:30pm

Saturday, October 28 – Steve Isaac
7:30pm -10:30pm

Sunday, October 29 – Central Vision
6:30 – 9:30pm