Parent Page

Welcome to

Pisces Sushi & Global Bistro

Modern casual fine dining restaurant that features
global cuisine and global inspired sushi rolls

Restaurant Hours

Closed Mondays

Tuesday, Wednesday and Sunday from 12 noon to 10pm
Thursday to Saturday from 12 noon to 11pm

– First Section

Tampa Bay's Best

Pisces Sushi & Global Bistro

 

 

Congratulations to the Pisces Team for winning the Grand Jury Award at the Sushi Battle 2016!
This WIN would have not been possible with out all of your dedication.

The Winning Roll…

emperor-roll
Massachusetts Sea Scallops, Panko Asparagus, Avocado, Cream Cheese, topped with Yellow-tail, Yuzu Salmon Mouse, Saffron Miso, Chipolte and Roasted Garlic sauce.

Read More

– Happy Hour

Happy Hour

Join Us

Tuesdays to Sunday from 12:00 pm – 6:00 pm
$2 Bud Light, $3 Draft Sapporo and $3 Kirin Bottles
$3 House Wines
$4 Large Hot Sake
$3 Well Drinks
$3 Mimosas (all Flavors)

Tuesday to Sunday from 3:00 pm – 6:00 pm
$4 Selected Tapas and Sushi Rolls

California, Mexican, Alaskan, Bagel, Salmon Crunch, Tampa, Vegan and Sweet Potato Sushi Rolls, Edamame, Vegetable Spring Rolls, Fried Pork Dumplings, Miso Soup

Tuesday  is Hospitality Night 
Happy Hour all day to everyone in the
Hospitality industry with proof of employment

Wine Down Wednesdays All Day
Enjoy half off selected bottles of wine

– Entertainment Section

Live music on the patio

Pisces Sushi & Global Bistro

January 2017 Schedule

Thursday, January 5 – Jessica Rose
7:30pm – 10:30pm

Friday, January 6 – Mark Duran
7:30pm – 10:30pm

Saturday, January 7 – Allison
7:30pm – 10:30pm

Sunday, January 8 – 1pm Jashua Reily
6:30pm – 9:30pm – Steve Isacc

Thursday, January 12 – Mark Duran
7:30pm -10:30pm

Friday, January 13 – Peter Suarez
7:30pm –10:30pm

Saturday, January 14 – Greg Milo
6:30 – 9:30pm

Sunday, January 15 – Rene Schlegel
6:30 – 9:30pm

Thursday, January 19 – Peter Suarez
7:30pm -10:30pm

Friday, January 20 – Mark Duran
7:30pm -10:30pm

Saturday, January 21 – Jessica Rose
7:30pm -10:30pm

Sunday, January 22 – Taylor Reid
6:30pm – 9:30pm

Thursday, January 26 – Rene Schlegel
7:30pm – 10:30pm

Friday, January 27 – Steve Isacc
7:30pm -10:30pm

Saturday, January 28 – Danielle Mohr
7:30pm -10:30pm

Sunday, January 29 – Mark Duran
6:30 – 9:30pm