Parent Page

Welcome to

Pisces Sushi & Global Bistro

Modern casual fine dining restaurant that features
global cuisine and global inspired sushi rolls

Restaurant Hours

Closed Mondays

Tuesday, Wednesday and Sunday from 12 noon to 10pm
Thursday from 12 noon to 10pm
Friday & Saturday from 12 noon to 11pm

– Announcement Section

Happy Easter

Pisces Sushi & Global Bistro

We are closed during Holiday

Sunday, March 25th, 2018 for Restaurant Updates

and Sunday, April 1, 2018 for Easter Sunday.

– First Section

Tampa Bay's Best

Pisces Sushi & Global Bistro

 

 

Congratulations to the Pisces Team for winning the Grand Jury Award at the Sushi Battle 2016!
This WIN would have not been possible with out all of your dedication.

The Winning Roll…

emperor-roll
Massachusetts Sea Scallops, Panko Asparagus, Avocado, Cream Cheese, topped with Yellow-tail, Yuzu Salmon Mouse, Saffron Miso, Chipolte and Roasted Garlic sauce.

Read More

– Happy Hour

Happy Hour

Join Us

Happy Hour

Happy hour will not be available on holidays or special event dates.
We reserve the right to change our happy hour at any time without notice.

Happy Hour is for Dine in Only

Sundays – Happy Hour All Day
For Limited Time Only

Tuesdays to Sunday from 12:00 pm – 6:00 pm
$3 Bud Light, $3 Draft Sapporo and $3 Kirin Bottles
$3 House Wines
$4 Large Hot Sake
$3 Well Drinks
$3 Mimosas (all Flavors)

Tuesday to Sunday from 3:00 pm – 6:00 pm
$4 Selected Tapas and Sushi Rolls

California, Mexican, Alaskan, Bagel, Salmon Crunch, Tampa,
Vegan and Sweet Potato Sushi Rolls, Edamame, Vegetable Spring Rolls,
Fried Pork Dumplings, Miso Soup

Tuesday  is Hospitality Night 
Happy Hour all day to everyone in the
Hospitality industry with proof of employment

Wine Down Wednesdays All Day
Enjoy half off selected bottles of wine

– Entertainment Section

Live music on the patio

Pisces Sushi & Global Bistro

April 2018 Schedule

Monday, April 2 – BLU
Light up the Night Blue-Autism Awareness Event
7:30pm – 10:30pm

Thursday, April 5– Guianna
7:30pm -10:30pm

Friday, April 6 – Brian Leneschmidt
7:30pm – 10:30pm

Saturday, April 7 – Greg Milo
7:30pm – 10:30pm

Sunday, April 8 – Retro Vibes
6:30 – 9:30pm

Thursday, April 12 – Rene Schlegel
7:30pm -10:30pm

Friday, April 13 – Mark Doran
7:30pm – 10:30pm

Saturday, April 14 – Nate Allen
7:30pm – 10:30pm

Sunday, April 15 – Taylor Reed
6:30 – 9:30pm

Thursday, April 19 – Mallory Moyer
7:30pm – 10:30pm

Friday, April 20 – Jessica Rose
7:30pm -10:30pm

Saturday, April 21 – Mitch Duval
7:30pm – 10:30pm

Sunday, April 22 – Mitch Duval
6:30 – 9:30pm

Thursday, April 26 – Central Vision
7:30pm – 10:30pm

Friday, April 27 – BLU
7:30pm -10:30pm

Saturday, April 28 – Mollie Getson & Charlie Stamas
7:30pm -10:30pm

Sunday, April 29 – Steve Isaac
6:30 – 9:30pm