Parent Page

Welcome to

Pisces Sushi & Global Bistro

Modern casual fine dining restaurant that features
global cuisine and global inspired sushi rolls

Closed December 24th and December 25th
Re open for regular hours on Tuesday, December 26th, 2017
Closed January 1st, New Years

Restaurant Hours

Closed Mondays

Tuesday, Wednesday and Sunday from 12 noon to 10pm
Thursday to Saturday from 12 noon to 11pm

– Announcement Section

Happy Holidays

Pisces Sushi & Global Bistro

We are closed during Holidays

December  24th & 25th: Christmas

Re open for regular hours on Tuesday, December 26th, 2017

January 1st: New Years

– First Section

Tampa Bay's Best

Pisces Sushi & Global Bistro

 

 

Congratulations to the Pisces Team for winning the Grand Jury Award at the Sushi Battle 2016!
This WIN would have not been possible with out all of your dedication.

The Winning Roll…

emperor-roll
Massachusetts Sea Scallops, Panko Asparagus, Avocado, Cream Cheese, topped with Yellow-tail, Yuzu Salmon Mouse, Saffron Miso, Chipolte and Roasted Garlic sauce.

Read More

– Happy Hour

Happy Hour

Join Us

Happy Hour

Happy Hour is for Dine in Only

Sundays – Happy Hour All Day
For Limited Time Only

Tuesdays to Sunday from 12:00 pm – 6:00 pm
$2 Bud Light, $3 Draft Sapporo and $3 Kirin Bottles
$3 House Wines
$4 Large Hot Sake
$3 Well Drinks
$3 Mimosas (all Flavors)

Tuesday to Sunday from 3:00 pm – 6:00 pm
$4 Selected Tapas and Sushi Rolls

California, Mexican, Alaskan, Bagel, Salmon Crunch, Tampa,
Vegan and Sweet Potato Sushi Rolls, Edamame, Vegetable Spring Rolls,
Fried Pork Dumplings, Miso Soup

Tuesday  is Hospitality Night 
Happy Hour all day to everyone in the
Hospitality industry with proof of employment

Wine Down Wednesdays All Day
Enjoy half off selected bottles of wine

– Entertainment Section

Live music on the patio

Pisces Sushi & Global Bistro

December 2017 Schedule

Friday, December 1 – Mitch Duval
7:30pm – 10:30pm

Saturday, December 2 – BLU
7:30pm – 10:30pm

Sunday, December 3 – Brian Leneschmidt
6:30 – 9:30pm

Thursday, December 7 – Jessica Rose
7:30pm -10:30pm

Friday, December 8 – Mark Duran
7:30pm – 10:30pm

Saturday, December 9 – Nathan Allen
7:30pm – 10:30pm

Sunday, December 10 – CLOSED

Thursday, December 14 – Taylor Reed
7:30pm – 10:30pm

Friday, December 15 – Peter Suarez
7:30pm -10:30pm

Saturday, December 16 – Central Vision
7:30pm -10:30pm

Sunday, December 17 – Steve Isaac
6:30 – 9:30pm

Thursday, December 21 – Brian Leneschmidt
7:30pm – 10:30pm

Friday, December 22 – Taylor Reed
7:30pm -10:30pm

Saturday, December 23 – Jessica Rose
7:30pm -10:30pm

Sunday, December 24 – Nathan Allen
6:30 – 9:30pm

Thursday, December 28 – Mark Duran
7:30pm – 10:30pm

Friday, December 29 – Mitch Duval
7:30pm -10:30pm

Saturday, December 30 – BLU
7:30pm -10:30pm