Parent Page

Welcome to

Pisces Sushi & Global Bistro

Modern casual fine dining restaurant that features
global cuisine and global inspired sushi rolls

Restaurant Hours

We will be closed from Sunday July 1st till Wednesday July 4th

Closed Monday
Tuesday to Thursday from 4pm – 10pm
Friday and Saturday from 4pm – 11pm
Sunday – Closed for Summer

– First Section

Tampa Bay's Best

Pisces Sushi & Global Bistro

 

 

Congratulations to the Pisces Team for winning the Grand Jury Award at the Sushi Battle 2016!
This WIN would have not been possible with out all of your dedication.

The Winning Roll…

emperor-roll
Massachusetts Sea Scallops, Panko Asparagus, Avocado, Cream Cheese, topped with Yellow-tail, Yuzu Salmon Mouse, Saffron Miso, Chipolte and Roasted Garlic sauce.

Read More

– Happy Hour

Happy Hour

Join Us

Happy Hour

Happy hour will not be available on holidays or special event dates.
We reserve the right to change our happy hour at any time without notice.

Tuesday to Saturday from 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm

$3 Bud Light, $3 Draft Sapporo and $3 Kirin Bottles
$3 House Wines
$4 Large Hot Sake
$3 Well Drinks
$3 Mimosas (all Flavors)

$4 – California, Mexican, Alaskan, Bagel, Salmon Crunch, Tampa,
Vegan and Sweet Potato Sushi Rolls, Edamame, Vegetable Spring Rolls,
Fried Pork Dumplings, Miso Soup

– Entertainment Section

Live music on the patio

Pisces Sushi & Global Bistro

July 2018 Schedule

Thursday, July 5 – Nate Allen
7:30pm -10:30pm

Friday, July 6 – Guianna
7:30pm – 10:30pm

Saturday, July 7 – Nate Allen
7:30pm – 10:30pm

Wednesday,  July 11 – Steve Isaac
7:30 – 10:30pm

Thursday, July 12 – Brian Leneschmidt
7:30pm -10:30pm

Friday, July 13 – Central Vision
7:30pm – 10:30pm

Saturday, July 14 – BLU
7:30pm – 10:30pm

Wednesday, July 18 – Pat Barmore
7:30 – 10:30pm

Thursday, July 19 – Greg Milo
7:30pm – 10:30pm

Friday, July 20– Charlie Stamas
7:30pm -10:30pm

Saturday, July 21 – Mallory Moyer
7:30pm – 10:30pm

Wednesday, July 25 – Mark Hanson
7:30 – 10:30pm

Thursday, July 26 – Rene Schlegel
7:30pm – 10:30pm

Friday, July 27 – Peter Suarez
7:30pm -10:30pm

Saturday, July 28 – Mitch Duval
7:30pm -10:30pm