Parent Page

Welcome to

Pisces Sushi & Global Bistro

Modern casual fine dining restaurant that features
global cuisine and global inspired sushi rolls

Happy Hour

Summer Week Specials

TUESDAY TO THURSDAY
from 5:00pm – 7:00pm

$4 all well liquor, House Wine, Draft Wine and LG Hot Sake
$3.00 Sapporo draft and $2 off craft draft Beers

WEDNESDAY
Enjoy half off selected bottles of wine all Day

THURSDAY
Hospitality Night

Thursdays from 8:00pm – 11:00pm
15% off with or proof of employment in the industry

SAKE SATURDAY
From 2:00pm – 4:00pm
$4 LG Hot Sake and Sake Sangria’s
$5 Saketini’s,
$4 Selected Tapas and Sushi Rolls
From 12:00 Noon – 3:00pm

SUNDAY
From 2:00pm – 4:00pm
$4 Selected Tapas and Sushi Rolls
Mimosas $4.00
Lychee, Pineapple, Passion, Orange
Bloody Mary’s

Cocktail

 

– Sub Page

Live music on the patio

Pisces Sushi & Global Bistro

August 2016 Schedule

Friday, August 5 – Mark Duran
7:30pm -10:30pm

Saturday, August 6– Danielle Mohr
7:30pm -10:30pm

Sunday, August 7 – Vonabell
6:30pm –9:30pm

Friday, August 12 – Peter Suarez
7:30pm -10:30pm

Saturday, August 13 – Rene Schlegel
7:30pm -10:30pm

Sunday, August 14– Danielle Mohr
6:30pm –9:30pm

Friday, August 19 – Vonabell
7:30pm -10:30pm

Saturday, August 20 – Danielle Mohr
7:30pm -10:30pm

Sunday, August 21 – Rene Schlegel
6:30pm –9:30pm

Friday, August 26 – Danielle Mohr
7:30pm -10:30pm

Saturday, August 27 – Vonabell
7:30pm -10:30pm