Parent Page

Welcome to

Pisces Sushi & Global Bistro

Modern casual fine dining restaurant that features
global cuisine and global inspired sushi rolls
Make Reservation

 

Restaurant Hours

Closed Monday
Tuesday to Thursday from 4pm – 10pm
Friday and Saturday from 4pm – 11pm
Sunday from 4pm – 9pm

– First Section

Tampa Bay's Best

Pisces Sushi & Global Bistro

 

 

Congratulations to the Pisces Team for winning the Grand Jury Award at the Sushi Battle 2016!
This WIN would have not been possible with out all of your dedication.

The Winning Roll…

emperor-roll
Massachusetts Sea Scallops, Panko Asparagus, Avocado, Cream Cheese, topped with Yellow-tail, Yuzu Salmon Mouse, Saffron Miso, Chipolte and Roasted Garlic sauce.

Read More

– Happy Hour

Happy Hour

Join Us

Happy Hour

Happy hour will not be available on holidays or special event dates.
We reserve the right to change our happy hour at any time without notice.

Tuesday to Sunday from 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm

$3 Bud Light, $3 Draft Sapporo and $3 Kirin Bottles
$3 House Wines
$4 Large Hot Sake
$3 Well Drinks
$3 Mimosas (all Flavors)

Dine In Only

$4 – California, Mexican, Lil’ Smoker, Salmon Crunch, Tampa,
Vegan and Sweet Potato Sushi Rolls, Edamame, Vegetable Spring Rolls,
Fried Pork Dumplings, Miso Soup

– Entertainment Section

Live music on the patio

Pisces Sushi & Global Bistro

August 2019 Schedule

Thursday, August 1 – Chris Poe
6:30pm – 9:30pm

Friday, August 2 – BLU
7:30pm -10:30pm

Saturday, August 3 – Peter Suarez
7:30pm – 10:30pm

Sunday, August 4 – Steve Isaac
5:30pm – 8:30pm

Wednesday, August 7 – Mark Hanson
6:30pm – 9:30pm

Thursday, August 8 – Steve McNulty
6:30pm – 9:30pm

Friday, August 9 – Dear Augustine
7:30pm -10:30pm

Saturday, August 10 – Nate Allen
7:30pm – 10:30pm

Sunday, August 11 – Jimmy Grizz
5:30pm – 8:30pm

Wednesday, August 14 – Rene Schlegel
5:30pm – 8:30pm

Thursday, August 15 – Mallory Moyer
6:30pm – 9:30pm

Friday, August 16 – Cory Mon
7:30pm -10:30pm

Saturday, August 17 – Jessica Rose
7:30pm – 10:30pm

Sunday, August 18 – Charlie Stamas
5:30pm – 8:30pm

Thursday, August 22 – Taylor Reed
6:30pm – 9:30pm

Friday, August 23 – Beach Bum Pirate
7:30pm -10:30pm

Saturday, August 24 – Mark Duran
7:30pm – 10:30pm

Sunday, August 25 – Chris Poe
5:30pm – 8:30pm

Wednesday, August 28 – Danny V
6:30pm – 9:30pm

Thursday, August 29 – Rene Schlegel
6:30pm – 9:30pm

Friday, August 30 – Steve Isaac
7:30pm -10:30pm

Saturday, August 31 – Charlie Stamas
7:30pm – 10:30pm