Parent Page

Welcome to

Pisces Sushi & Global Bistro

Modern casual fine dining restaurant that features
global cuisine and global inspired sushi rolls

Make Reservation

 

Restaurant Hours

We will be CLOSED Sunday, April 21st (Easter Sunday)
Along with 4th of July!

Closed Monday
Tuesday to Thursday from 4pm – 10pm
Friday and Saturday from 4pm – 11pm
Sunday from 4pm – 9pm

– First Section

Tampa Bay's Best

Pisces Sushi & Global Bistro

 

 

Congratulations to the Pisces Team for winning the Grand Jury Award at the Sushi Battle 2016!
This WIN would have not been possible with out all of your dedication.

The Winning Roll…

emperor-roll
Massachusetts Sea Scallops, Panko Asparagus, Avocado, Cream Cheese, topped with Yellow-tail, Yuzu Salmon Mouse, Saffron Miso, Chipolte and Roasted Garlic sauce.

Read More

– Happy Hour

Happy Hour

Join Us

Happy Hour

Happy hour will not be available on holidays or special event dates.
We reserve the right to change our happy hour at any time without notice.

Tuesday to Sunday from 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm

$3 Bud Light, $3 Draft Sapporo and $3 Kirin Bottles
$3 House Wines
$4 Large Hot Sake
$3 Well Drinks
$3 Mimosas (all Flavors)

$4 – California, Mexican, Alaskan, Bagel, Salmon Crunch, Tampa,
Vegan and Sweet Potato Sushi Rolls, Edamame, Vegetable Spring Rolls,
Fried Pork Dumplings, Miso Soup

– Entertainment Section

Live music on the patio

Pisces Sushi & Global Bistro

June 2019 Schedule

Saturday, June 1 – Dear Augustine
7:30pm -10:30pm

Sunday, June 1 – Jimmy Grizz
5:30pm – 8:30pm

Wednesday, June 5 – Mark Doran
6:30pm – 9:30pm

Thursday, June 6 – Rene Schlegel
6:30pm – 9:30pm

Friday, June 7 – Brian Leneschmidt
7:30pm -10:30pm

Saturday, June 8 – Nate Allen
7:30pm – 10:30pm

Sunday, June 9 – Greg Milo
5:30pm – 8:30pm

y, June 12 – Josh Pockrus
6:30pm – 9:30pm

Thursday, June 13 – Taylor Reed
6:30pm – 9:30pm

Friday, June 14 – Cory Mon
7:30pm -10:30pm

Saturday, June 15 – BLU
7:30pm – 10:30pm

Sunday, June 16 – Mallory Moyer (Father’s Day)
5:30pm – 8:30pm

Wednesday, June 19 – Josh Pockrus (Yappy Hour Event)
5:30pm – 8:30pm

Thursday, June 20 – Peter Suarez
6:30pm – 9:30pm

Friday, June 21 – Charlie Stamas
7:30pm -10:30pm

Saturday, June 22 – Scott Ramsey (Craft Fest)
2:00pm – 6:00pm

Saturday, June 22 – Scott Ramsey (Craft Fest)
7:30pm – 10:30pm

Sunday, June 23 – Guianna (Craft Fest)
2:00pm – 5:00pm

Sunday, June 23 – Steve Isaac
5:30pm – 8:30pm

Wednesday, June 26 – Josh Pockrus
6:30pm – 9:30pm

Thursday, June 27 – Taylor Reed
6:30pm – 9:30pm

Friday, June 28 – Jessica Rose
7:30pm -10:30pm

Saturday, June 29 – Dear Augustine
7:30pm – 10:30pm

Sunday, June 30 – Chris Poe
5:30pm – 8:30pm