Parent Page

Welcome to

Pisces Sushi & Global Bistro

Modern casual fine dining restaurant that features
global cuisine and global inspired sushi rolls
Make Reservation

 

Restaurant Hours

Closed Monday
Tuesday to Thursday from 4pm – 10pm
Friday and Saturday from 4pm – 11pm
Sunday from 4pm – 9pm

– First Section

Tampa Bay's Best

Pisces Sushi & Global Bistro

 

 

Congratulations to the Pisces Team for winning the Grand Jury Award at the Sushi Battle 2016!
This WIN would have not been possible with out all of your dedication.

The Winning Roll…

emperor-roll
Massachusetts Sea Scallops, Panko Asparagus, Avocado, Cream Cheese, topped with Yellow-tail, Yuzu Salmon Mouse, Saffron Miso, Chipolte and Roasted Garlic sauce.

Read More

– Happy Hour

Happy Hour

Join Us

Happy Hour

Happy hour will not be available on holidays or special event dates.
We reserve the right to change our happy hour at any time without notice.

Tuesday to Sunday from 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm

$3 Bud Light, $3 Draft Sapporo and $3 Kirin Bottles
$3 House Wines
$4 Large Hot Sake
$3 Well Drinks
$3 Mimosas (all Flavors)

Dine In Only

$4 – California, Mexican, Lil’ Smoker, Salmon Crunch, Tampa,
Vegan and Sweet Potato Sushi Rolls, Edamame, Vegetable Spring Rolls,
Fried Pork Dumplings, Miso Soup

– Entertainment Section

Live music on the patio

Pisces Sushi & Global Bistro

September 2019 Schedule

Sunday, September 1 – Greg Milo
5:30pm – 8:30pm

Wednesday, September 4 – Mark Doran
6:30pm – 9:30pm

Thursday, September 5 – Brian Leneschmidt
6:30pm – 9:30pm

Friday, September 6 – Dear Augustine
7:30pm -10:30pm

Saturday, September 7 – Jessica Rose
7:30pm – 10:30pm

Sunday, September 8 – Danny V
5:30pm – 8:30pm

Wednesday, September 11 – Mark Hanson
5:30pm – 8:30pm

Thursday, September 12 – Corey Mon
6:30pm – 9:30pm

Friday, September 13 – Beach Bum Pirate
7:30pm -10:30pm

Saturday, September 14 – Nate Allen
7:30pm – 10:30pm

Sunday, September 15 – Jimmy Grizz
5:30pm – 8:30pm

Wednesday, September 18 – Jessica Rose
6:30pm – 9:30pm

Thursday, September 19 – Mallory Moyer
6:30pm – 9:30pm

Friday, September 20 – Guianna
7:30pm -10:30pm

Saturday, September 21 – Taylor Reed
7:30pm – 10:30pm

Sunday, September 22 – Natalie Bonfini
5:30pm – 8:30pm

Wednesday, September 25 – BLU
6:30pm – 9:30pm

Thursday, September 26 – Rene Schlegel
6:30pm – 9:30pm

Friday, September 27 – Steve Isaac
7:30pm -10:30pm

Saturday, September 28 – Mark Doran
7:30pm – 10:30pm

Sunday, September 29 – Chris Poe
5:30pm – 8:30pm