Parent Page

Welcome to

Pisces Sushi & Global Bistro

Modern casual fine dining restaurant that features
global cuisine and global inspired sushi rolls
Make Reservation

 

Restaurant Hours

Closed Monday
Tuesday to Thursday from 4pm – 10pm
Friday and Saturday from 4pm – 11pm
Sunday from 4pm – 9pm

We will be CLOSED FOR RENOVATIONS until Wednesday, October 9th.
We will be back open on Thursday, October 10th
Also Closed for Thanksgiving, Christmas Eve, Christmas Day, and New Years Day.

– First Section

Tampa Bay's Best

Pisces Sushi & Global Bistro

 

 

Congratulations to the Pisces Team for winning the Grand Jury Award at the Sushi Battle 2016!
This WIN would have not been possible with out all of your dedication.

The Winning Roll…

emperor-roll
Massachusetts Sea Scallops, Panko Asparagus, Avocado, Cream Cheese, topped with Yellow-tail, Yuzu Salmon Mouse, Saffron Miso, Chipolte and Roasted Garlic sauce.

Read More

– Happy Hour

Happy Hour

Join Us

Happy Hour

Happy hour will not be available on holidays or special event dates.
We reserve the right to change our happy hour at any time without notice.

Tuesday to Sunday from 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm

$3 Bud Light, $3 Draft Sapporo and $3 Kirin Bottles
$3 House Wines
$4 Large Hot Sake
$3 Well Drinks
$3 Mimosas (all Flavors)

Dine In Only

$4 – California, Mexican, Lil’ Smoker, Salmon Crunch, Tampa,
Vegan and Sweet Potato Sushi Rolls, Edamame, Vegetable Spring Rolls,
Fried Pork Dumplings, Miso Soup

– Entertainment Section

Live music on the patio

Pisces Sushi & Global Bistro

October 2019 Schedule

Wednesday, October 2 – Mark Doran
6:30pm – 9:30pm

Thursday, October 3 – Taylor Reed
6:30pm – 9:30pm

Friday, October 4 – Josh Pockrus
7:30pm -10:30pm

Saturday, October 5 – Jessica Rose
7:30pm – 10:30pm

Sunday, October 6 – CANCELLED (Remodeling)
5:30pm – 8:30pm

Wednesday, October 9 – CANCELLED (Remodeling)
5:30pm – 8:30pm

Thursday, October 10 – Steve McNulty
6:30pm – 9:30pm

Friday, October 11 – Rene Schlegel
7:30pm -10:30pm

Saturday, October 12 – Nate Allen
7:30pm – 10:30pm

Sunday, October 13 – Scott Ramsay
5:30pm – 8:30pm

Wednesday, October 16 – BLU
6:30pm – 9:30pm

Thursday, October 17 – Mallory Moyer
6:30pm – 9:30pm

Friday, October 18 – Peter Suarez
7:30pm -10:30pm

Saturday, October 19 – Steve Isaac
7:30pm – 10:30pm

Sunday, October 20 – Mark Doran
5:30pm – 8:30pm

Wednesday, October 23 – Jessica Rose
6:30pm – 9:30pm

Thursday, October 24 – Natalia Bonfini
6:30pm – 9:30pm

Friday, October 25 – Cory Mon
7:30pm -10:30pm

Saturday, October 26 – Guianna
7:30pm – 10:30pm

Sunday, October 27 – Chris Poe
5:30pm – 8:30pm

Wednesday, October 30 – Josh Plummer
6:30pm – 9:30pm

Thursday, October 31 – Jessica Rose (Holloween)
6:30pm – 9:30pm