Parent Page

Welcome to

Pisces Sushi & Global Bistro

Modern casual fine dining restaurant that features
global cuisine and global inspired sushi rolls

Restaurant Hours

Closed Monday
Tuesday to Thursday from 4pm – 10pm
Friday and Saturday from 4pm – 11pm
Sunday from 4pm – 9pm

– Announcement Section

Pisces Sushi & Global Bistro

Valentine's Day

Valentine’s Day, Thursday, February 14th, 2019
Live Music, Chef’s Features, Candlelit Dining
Now Accepting Reservations at 727-216-6764

– First Section

Tampa Bay's Best

Pisces Sushi & Global Bistro

 

 

Congratulations to the Pisces Team for winning the Grand Jury Award at the Sushi Battle 2016!
This WIN would have not been possible with out all of your dedication.

The Winning Roll…

emperor-roll
Massachusetts Sea Scallops, Panko Asparagus, Avocado, Cream Cheese, topped with Yellow-tail, Yuzu Salmon Mouse, Saffron Miso, Chipolte and Roasted Garlic sauce.

Read More

– Happy Hour

Happy Hour

Join Us

Happy Hour

Happy hour will not be available on holidays or special event dates.
We reserve the right to change our happy hour at any time without notice.

Tuesday to Sunday from 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm

$3 Bud Light, $3 Draft Sapporo and $3 Kirin Bottles
$3 House Wines
$4 Large Hot Sake
$3 Well Drinks
$3 Mimosas (all Flavors)

$4 – California, Mexican, Alaskan, Bagel, Salmon Crunch, Tampa,
Vegan and Sweet Potato Sushi Rolls, Edamame, Vegetable Spring Rolls,
Fried Pork Dumplings, Miso Soup

– Entertainment Section

Live music on the patio

Pisces Sushi & Global Bistro

February 2019 Schedule

Friday, February 1 – Central Vision
7:30pm -10:30pm

Saturday, February 2 – Jessica Rose
4:00pm – 7:00pm

Sunday, February 3 – Nathalie Hernandez
4:00pm – 8:00pm

Wednesday, February 6 – Mark Doran
6:30pm – 9:30pm

Thursday, February 7 – Rene Schlegel
6:30pm – 9:30pm

Friday, February 8 – Aaron Enright
7:30pm -10:30pm

Saturday, February 9 (early) – Natalia Bonfini
4:00pm -7:00pm
Downtown Arts & Craft Fair

Saturday, February 9 (late) – Nate Allen
7:30pm -10:30pm
Downtown Arts & Craft Fair

Sunday, February 10 – Taylor Reed
4:00pm – 8:00pm
Downtown Arts & Craft Fair

Wednesday, February 13 – Mark Hanson
6:30pm – 9:30pm

Thursday, February 14 – Brian Leneschmidt
6:30pm – 9:30pm
Valentine’s Day

Friday, February 15 – Mark Doran
7:30pm -10:30pm

Saturday, February 16 – Steve Isaac
7:30pm – 10:30pm

Sunday, February 17 – Danny V
5:30pm – 8:30pm

Wednesday, February 20 – Charlie Stamas
6:30pm – 9:30pm

Thursday, February 21 – Corey Mon
6:30pm – 9:30pm

Friday, February 22 – Peter Suarez
7:30pm -10:30pm

Saturday, February 23 – BLU
7:30pm – 10:30pm

Sunday, February 24 – Chris Poe
5:30pm – 8:30pm

Wednesday, February 27 – BLU
6:30pm – 9:30pm

Thursday, February 28 – Taylor Reed
6:30pm – 9:30pm