Parent Page

Welcome to

Pisces Sushi & Global Bistro

Modern casual fine dining restaurant that features
global cuisine and global inspired sushi rolls

Make Reservation

 

Restaurant Hours

We will be CLOSED Sunday, April 21st (Easter Sunday)
Along with 4th of July!

Closed Monday
Tuesday to Thursday from 4pm – 10pm
Friday and Saturday from 4pm – 11pm
Sunday from 4pm – 9pm

– First Section

Tampa Bay's Best

Pisces Sushi & Global Bistro

 

 

Congratulations to the Pisces Team for winning the Grand Jury Award at the Sushi Battle 2016!
This WIN would have not been possible with out all of your dedication.

The Winning Roll…

emperor-roll
Massachusetts Sea Scallops, Panko Asparagus, Avocado, Cream Cheese, topped with Yellow-tail, Yuzu Salmon Mouse, Saffron Miso, Chipolte and Roasted Garlic sauce.

Read More

– Happy Hour

Happy Hour

Join Us

Happy Hour

Happy hour will not be available on holidays or special event dates.
We reserve the right to change our happy hour at any time without notice.

Tuesday to Sunday from 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm

$3 Bud Light, $3 Draft Sapporo and $3 Kirin Bottles
$3 House Wines
$4 Large Hot Sake
$3 Well Drinks
$3 Mimosas (all Flavors)

$4 – California, Mexican, Alaskan, Bagel, Salmon Crunch, Tampa,
Vegan and Sweet Potato Sushi Rolls, Edamame, Vegetable Spring Rolls,
Fried Pork Dumplings, Miso Soup

– Entertainment Section

Live music on the patio

Pisces Sushi & Global Bistro

May 2019 Schedule

Wednesday, May 1 – Mark Duran
6:30pm – 9:30pm

Thursday, May 2 – Chris Poe
6:30pm – 9:30pm

Friday, May 3 – Natalia Bonfini
7:30pm -10:30pm

Saturday, May 4 – Jessica Rose
7:30pm -10:30pm

Sunday, May 5 – TBD (Cinco De Mayo)
5:30pm – 8:30pm

Wednesday, May 8 – Jessica Rose
6:30pm – 9:30pm

Thursday, May 9 – Rene Schlegel
6:30pm – 9:30pm

Friday, May 10 – Charlie Stamas
7:30pm -10:30pm

Saturday, May 11 – Nate Allen
7:30pm – 10:30pm

Sunday, May 12 – Dear Augustine (Mother’s Day)
5:30pm – 8:30pm

Wednesday, May 15 – Mark Hanson
6:30pm – 9:30pm

Thursday, Mayl 16 – Taylor Reed
6:30pm – 9:30pm

Friday, May 17 – Aaron Enright
7:30pm -10:30pm

Saturday, May 18 – BLU
7:30pm – 10:30pm

Sunday, May 19 – Jimmy Grizz
5:30pm – 8:30pm

Wednesday, May 22 – Steve Isaac
6:30pm – 9:30pm

Thursday, May 23 – Cory Mon
6:30pm – 9:30pm

Friday, May 24 – Peter Suarez
7:30pm -10:30pm

Saturday, May 25 – Mark Doran
7:30pm – 10:30pm

Sunday, May 26 – Chris Poe
5:30pm – 8:30pm

Wednesday, May 29 – BLU
6:30pm – 9:30pm

Thursday, May 30 – Brian Leneschmidt
6:30pm – 9:30pm

Friday, May 31 – Steve Isaac
7:30pm -10:30pm