Parent Page

Welcome to

Pisces Sushi & Global Bistro

Modern casual fine dining restaurant that features
global cuisine and global inspired sushi rolls
Make Reservation

 

Restaurant Hours

Closed Monday
Tuesday to Thursday from 4pm – 10pm
Friday and Saturday from 4pm – 11pm
Sunday from 4pm – 9pm

CLOSED on Sunday, February 2nd  – Superbowl Sunday.

Closed April 12th – Easter Sunday

– First Section

Tampa Bay's Best

Pisces Sushi & Global Bistro

 

 

Congratulations to the Pisces Team for winning the Grand Jury Award at the Sushi Battle 2016!
This WIN would have not been possible with out all of your dedication.

The Winning Roll…

emperor-roll
Massachusetts Sea Scallops, Panko Asparagus, Avocado, Cream Cheese, topped with Yellow-tail, Yuzu Salmon Mouse, Saffron Miso, Chipolte and Roasted Garlic sauce.

Read More

– Happy Hour

Happy Hour

Join Us

Happy Hour

Happy hour will not be available on holidays or special event dates.
We reserve the right to change our happy hour at any time without notice.

Tuesday to Sunday from 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm

$3 Bud Light, $3 Draft Sapporo and $3 Kirin Bottles
$3 House Wines
$4 Large Hot Sake
$3 Well Drinks
$3 Mimosas (all Flavors)

Dine In Only

$4 – California, Mexican, Lil’ Smoker, Salmon Crunch, Tampa,
Vegan and Sweet Potato Sushi Rolls, Edamame, Vegetable Spring Rolls,
Fried Pork Dumplings, Miso Soup

– Entertainment Section

Live music on the patio

Pisces Sushi & Global Bistro

January 2020 Schedule

Tuesday, December 31 – Danielle Mohr
6:00pm – 10:00pm (NEW YEARS EVE)

Wednesday, January 1 – CLOSED
6:30pm – 9:30pm

Thursday, January 2 – Josh Plummer
6:30pm – 9:30pm

Friday, January 3 – BLU
7:30pm -10:30pm

Saturday, January 4 (DAY) – Rene Schlegel
2:00pm – 6:00pm

Saturday, January 4 (NIGHT) – Guianna
7:00pm – 10:00pm

Sunday, January 5 (DAY) – Jimmy Grizz
2:00pm – 5:00pm

Sunday, January 5 (NIGHT) – Jimmy Grizz
5:30pm – 8:30pm

Wednesday, January 8 – Josh Plummer
6:30pm – 9:30pm

Thursday, January 9 – Cory Mon
6:30pm – 9:30pm

Friday, January 10 – Josh Pockrus
7:30pm -10:30pm

Saturday, January 11 – Nate Allen
2:00pm – 6:00pm

Sunday, January 12 – Danielle Mohr
5:30pm – 8:30pm

Wednesday, January 15 – Mark Hanson
6:30pm – 9:30pm

Thursday, January 16 – Brian Leneschmidt
6:30pm – 9:30pm

Friday, January 17 – Josh Lester
7:30pm -10:30pm

Saturday, January 18 – Jessica Rose
7:30pm – 10:30pm

Sunday, January 19 – Rene Schlegel
5:30pm – 8:30pm

Wednesday, January 22 – BLU
6:30pm – 9:30pm

Thursday, January 23 – Taylor Reed
6:30pm – 9:30pm

Friday, January 24 – Peter Suarez
7:30pm -10:30pm

Saturday, January 25 – Mark Doran
7:30pm – 10:30pm

Sunday, January 26 – Chris Poe
5:30pm – 8:30pm

Wednesday, January 29 – Josh Plummer
6:30pm – 9:30pm

Thursday, January 30 – Brian Leneschmidt
6:30pm – 9:30pm

Friday, January 31 – Guianna
7:30pm -10:30pm